2017

Term 1: Wednesday 18 January – Wednesday 12 April

Half Term: Thursday 23 February (normal time) – 07:30 Tuesday 28 February

Public Holidays: Tuesday 21 March (Human Rights Day), Monday 20 March (Public Holiday)

Term 2: Wednesday 3 May – Friday 4 August

Half Term: Friday 23 June (normal time) – 07:30 Monday 3 July

Public Holidays: Friday 16 June (Youth Day)

Term 3: Tuesday 5 September – Thursday 7 December

Half Term: 12:00 Thursday 19 October – 07:30 Tuesday 24 October

Public Holidays: Sunday 24 September (Heritage Day), Monday 25 September (Public Holiday)

For termly calendars, please consult the Kingsmead College App. Thank you.

Download 2018 ISASA Calendar